Half An Hour With Four Star Mary

A fairly arbitrary collection from Köln based Locas In Love who have been pottering away in one form or another since the early years of the century.

According to their website translated by Google to English via Japanese: often, we very much it.. usually good it is prohibited decency to write more’, which I can only agree with wholeheartedly. locasinlove.com

  1. Packeis
  2. Ich Habe Mich Schrecklich Benommen
  3. I Am Downright Amazed At What I Can Destroy With Just A Hammer
  4. Über Nacht ist ein ganzer Wald gewachsen
  5. Die Apokalypse erreicht Mühlacker
  6. (Verspätetes Lied Für) Laura
  7. Comandante
  8. Eulen
  9. Wie Es War
  10. An den falschen Orten
  11. What Matters Is The Poem
  12. Wenn Du Wirklich Wissen Musst
  13. To Get Things Straight (Edit)

Music Compilation Mixcloud

Previous post
Food For Thought
Next post
Live At Five Volume Two More recordings of interest but not always of pristine quality. From concerts taped by the audience or taken direct from the mixing desk plus the